IAB Bookmarks Finalists 2016

Bookmarks 2016 finalists

In the South African world of digital marketing, The Bookmark Awards are usually how we end and begin every year. With the frenzy of meeting entry deadlines at the end of November, and the suspense of judging and finalists being announced at the start of each year.

After a record number of entries being received, we are proud to have ten nominations this year.


Paid Search Marketing – Sage One South Africa

Organic Search Marketing – Ariel YouTube Optimisation

Social Paid Advertising – Sage One South Africa

Existing Social Communities – Jose Cuervo

Excellence in Client Service – Katherine Chase

Excellence in Paid Search Marketing – Adam Mitchell and Paid Search team

Excellence in Organic Search Marketing – Andre Wilkinson

Publisher Site – CARmag


Best Digital Youngster nominations:


Aimee Schroeder

Christopher Cannoo


The Awards take place at Turbine Hall in Newtown Johannesburg on the 3rd of March this Year.

Congratulations and well done to our CEO, Shaune Jordaan and Head of Analytics, Victoria Smith for being selected to judge this year.

Find the complete shortlist here: http://iabsa.net/news/iabsa-news/bookmark-awards-2016-finalists/


Leave a Reply